November 2020
January 2021
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, November 29
Monday, November 30
Tuesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 2
Thursday, December 3
Friday, December 4
Saturday, December 5
Sunday, December 6
Monday, December 7
Tuesday, December 8
Wednesday, December 9
Thursday, December 10
Friday, December 11
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 13
Monday, December 14
Tuesday, December 15
Wednesday, December 16
Thursday, December 17
Friday, December 18
Saturday, December 19
Sunday, December 20
Monday, December 21
Tuesday, December 22
Wednesday, December 23
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
Sunday, December 27
Monday, December 28
Tuesday, December 29
Wednesday, December 30
Thursday, December 31
Friday, January 1
Saturday, January 2

For assistance placing your order,
call OvationTix at 866-811-4111.
Do not exit your browser.


GIVE AN UNFORGETTABLE GIFT
PURCHASE A GIFT CARD

Key
7:00

Tickets Available

8:00

Sold Out

9:00

Cancelled

10:00

Information Available

Customer Service Hours: 9AM - 9PM M-F / 10AM - 6PM Sat + Sun (Eastern Time)

For assistance placing your order, call OvationTix at 866-811-4111.
Do not exit your browser.

Customer Service Hours: 9AM - 9PM M-F / 10AM - 6PM Sat + Sun (Eastern Time)

Close

Please remember that the dress code is cocktail attire

For more information on the dress policy, please see our FAQ page

Getting to the Show



Chamber Magic® is held in the Lotte New York Palace hotel.

455 Madison Avenue
(Between 50th and 51st Street)
New York, NY 10022


tickets_lotte


Enter your phone number to send a map directly to your phone