January 2019
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 82

Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, string given in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 83

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/chambez5/public_html/wp-content/themes/magictheme/lib/calendar.php on line 95
Sunday, January 27
Monday, January 28
Tuesday, January 29
Wednesday, January 30
Thursday, January 31
Friday, February 1
Saturday, February 2
Sunday, February 3
Monday, February 4
Tuesday, February 5
Wednesday, February 6
Thursday, February 7
Friday, February 8
Saturday, February 9
Sunday, February 10
Monday, February 11
Tuesday, February 12
Wednesday, February 13
Thursday, February 14
Friday, February 15
Saturday, February 16
Sunday, February 17
Monday, February 18
Tuesday, February 19
Wednesday, February 20
Thursday, February 21
Friday, February 22
  • 7:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
Sunday, February 24
Monday, February 25
Tuesday, February 26
Wednesday, February 27
Thursday, February 28
Friday, March 1
Saturday, March 2

For assistance placing your order,
call OvationTix at 866-811-4111.
Do not exit your browser.


GIVE AN UNFORGETTABLE GIFT
PURCHASE A GIFT CARD

Key
7:00

Tickets Available

8:00

Sold Out

9:00

Cancelled

10:00

Information Available

Customer Service Hours: 9AM - 9PM M-F / 10AM - 6PM Sat + Sun (Eastern Time)
Steve Cohen's

CHAMBER MAGIC AT NEW YORK PALACE

A Demonstration of Modern Conjuring
Cocktail Attire (Tie and Jacket for Men, Dressy Attire for Women)

Lotte New York Palace
455 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
between 50th and 51st Streets
Subway 6 train to 51st Street, E train to Lex/53rd

For assistance placing your order, call OvationTix at 866-811-4111.
Do not exit your browser.

Customer Service Hours: 9AM - 9PM M-F / 10AM - 6PM Sat + Sun (Eastern Time)

Close

Please remember that the dress code is cocktail attire

For more information on the dress policy, please see our FAQ page

Getting to the Show



Chamber Magic® is held in the Lotte New York Palace hotel.

455 Madison Avenue
(Between 50th and 51st Street)
New York, NY 10022


tickets_lotte


Enter your phone number to send a map directly to your phone