October 2020
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sunday, November 1
Monday, November 2
Tuesday, November 3
Wednesday, November 4
Thursday, November 5
Friday, November 6
Saturday, November 7
Sunday, November 8
Monday, November 9
Tuesday, November 10
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 12
Friday, November 13
Saturday, November 14
Sunday, November 15
Monday, November 16
Tuesday, November 17
Wednesday, November 18
Thursday, November 19
Friday, November 20
Saturday, November 21
Sunday, November 22
Monday, November 23
Tuesday, November 24
Wednesday, November 25
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Saturday, November 28
Sunday, November 29
Monday, November 30
Tuesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 2
Thursday, December 3
Friday, December 4
Saturday, December 5

For assistance placing your order,
call OvationTix at 866-811-4111.
Do not exit your browser.


GIVE AN UNFORGETTABLE GIFT
PURCHASE A GIFT CARD

Key
7:00

Tickets Available

8:00

Sold Out

9:00

Cancelled

10:00

Information Available

Customer Service Hours: 9AM - 9PM M-F / 10AM - 6PM Sat + Sun (Eastern Time)

For assistance placing your order, call OvationTix at 866-811-4111.
Do not exit your browser.

Customer Service Hours: 9AM - 9PM M-F / 10AM - 6PM Sat + Sun (Eastern Time)

Close

Please remember that the dress code is cocktail attire

For more information on the dress policy, please see our FAQ page

Getting to the Show



Chamber Magic® is held in the Lotte New York Palace hotel.

455 Madison Avenue
(Between 50th and 51st Street)
New York, NY 10022


tickets_lotte


Enter your phone number to send a map directly to your phone